Reviews

Courtney said…
Mrs. Corie was amazing! She was so helpful in our process and extremely flexible. The sweetest person who really loves what she does and does a GREAT job! Highly recommend!
Wedding: 11/25/2015

Adrienne said…
Pastor Corie was such a blessing to have officiate our wedding. She went above and beyond to help make every bit she could worked smoothly. She personalized our vows to be special for us and incorporated the ceremony details we asked. She even researched a Irish tradition for us that we wanted to incorporate. I could not have asked for anything else. She comes highly recommended.
Wedding: 11/14/2015

Lily said…
Mrs. Sarah is an amazing officiant! Not only does she help with the things you’d expect, such as picking readings, finalizing vows and wordings, but she is helpful up to and including your wedding day. We changed our vows last minute, and Mrs. Sarah helped us feel comfortable and assured that crazy day. I have known Mrs. Sarah for almost 17 years, and she is truly a wonderful wedding officiant and person!
Wedding: 9/19/2015

Rachael said…
Mrs. Sarah was amazing! I could not ask for anything more! Every single time I contacted her she would respond very quickly, she was very helpful in the planning process and kept me calm before and during the wedding.
Wedding: 6/20/2015

Lisa said…
I can’t express enough how pleased my husband and I are with Eye Dew Weddings. Mrs. Corie walked us through the entire process of exchanging our vows, and she was so personable and accommodating to our requests. Thanks to her our ceremony was smooth and effortless.
Wedding: 5/16/2015

Mandy said…
We were so lucky to have you marry us!!! She made us feel so comfortable, relaxed and made our ceremony so personable. We can’t thank you enough!!!!!
Wedding: 5/15/2015

Dawn said…
Mrs Corie did a great job! We loved how warm and welcoming she was. We were so happy to have her as our officiant. Everyone at the wedding told us they thought she was amazing. Thank you Mrs Corie!
Wedding: 5/2/2015

Kali said…
Mrs. Sarah was absolutely wonderful! She spoke beautiful words about me and my husband and everyone at my wedding said how great she was! She also performed our wedding for us only having a months’ notice! I would recommend Eye Dew Weddings to all my family and friends!
Wedding: 4/25/2015

Chynna said…
Mrs. Sarah was so perfect. Her voice was so filled with peace and calmness. Obviously, the officiant is an important part a wedding. So I was extremely worried about that. The first time I talked to Mrs. Sarah, she immediately washed away my nerves. She was so great at my wedding my brother immediately contacted her for his wedding.
Wedding: 3/14/2015

Jenn said…
Mrs. Sarah was fantastic! She listened to what we wanted and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. I still get compliments on the ceremony! We are grateful to have found her to perform our ceremony, and we would recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant!
Wedding: 2/28/2015

Caroline said…
Sarah feels like family the moment you meet her. Having her be part of our ceremony was absolutely one of the best choices we made and she was so easy to work with.
Wedding: 2/9/2015

Sarah was an absolute savior. After a horrifying experience with meeting our original officiant, we called Sarah 2 WEEKS before our wedding and she was able to fit us into her schedule. She met with us and went through the entire ceremony in detail and let us know exactly what to expect about a week before. We wanted a minimally religious ceremony, which she was able to accommodate beautifully. We couldn’t be more happy or grateful for Sarah. We’re still getting compliments on our ceremony.
~ Amanda Stevens
Married November 11, 2014

Mrs. Corie made our ceremony exactly what we asked for. Not only that, you could see the love, passion, and enjoyment in her eyes as she performed the ceremony. She not only makes your day special for you, she also makes it a special day for her as well. We couldn’t of asked for someone more graceful. She is a beautiful soul and I would recommend her to anyone.
~ Simona Vicellio

Mrs. Sarah Corie was such a joy to work with for our wedding. She was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. You can tell she truly loves what she does and puts her heart into it. I received so many compliments on the ceremony. She set the tone and tailored it so well to our needs and wants. I would highly recommend her to any and everyone!
~ Carly & Tommy Buckley
Married November 2, 2014

Mrs. Sarah Corie was absolutely wonderful and made our special day even more special than we imagined. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with all the legalities that come with a wedding which helped reduce that stress for us. I recommend Eye Dew Weddings to anyone! Definitely the best quality of services, for the best price, for the best day of your life!!
~ Carolyn Sinnock Hill, Esq.
Married July 6, 2014

Mrs. Sarah was absolutely wonderful!!! She was very well spoken, such a sweetheart and dependable.
~ Kristen Pierce
Married May 10, 2014

Mrs. Sarah Corie was a calm and collected presence on our chaotic wedding day. Her professional demeanor and years of experience were truly a soothing point of focus during our nuptials. As our officiant, she met with us and tailored the ceremony to fit our needs. I would highly recommend her services; a truly nice lady and an eloquent orator.
~ Elizabeth Poret
Married May 9, 2014

Mrs. Sarah Corie made our wedding day so special! She went above and beyond being a ceremony officiant and also gave great wedding advice. She’s very sweet and professional and I would recommend her to anyone!
~ Carolyn Wong Garcia
Married May 3, 2014

Mrs. Sarah’s years of experience made planning and preparing for our ceremony a breeze.  Even though we had a very small and intimate ceremony, she went above and beyond to make our day special.  I highly recommend Eye Dew Weddings to anyone planning a wedding.
~ Hope King

Ms. Corie was a wonderful minister for our wedding. Her ceremony was well written and she was incredibly easy to work with. This was one of the easiest parts of planning my wedding. It turned out perfectly!
~ Mark and Stephanie Dunn
Married November 8, 2013

  Find additional reviews of my services at:
http://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/eye-dew-weddings-baton-rouge/573801a36d6bd0d9.html